Well, whatever I’m doing…

I’m going to have to stop staring at Tumblr (new, shiny!) and go finish the CC free chateau I’m building.

Sad but true, my Sims is a nitpicky thing about CC content. I hit a certain critical mass of it and it insists I’ve got some in my build, even if I’ve crawled around and made sure there’s none while building and searched after. I end up temporarily dumping CC from my game (inane screaming as my sims all go bald and naked) and then reinstalling it; but that means I have to keep my building neighbourhood game thing cc free…

Leave a Reply

