raynicsimsgallery:

meisiu:

meisiu:

Calling all Simblrs!

I’m following less than 150 blogs and my dash is always dead. 

I’m looking for blogs similar to mine:

  • Maxis match
  • Legacy players
  • Storytellers
  • Sim/cc creators

Like or reblog and I will check out your blog!  

It’s been a while and even though I’m now following over 230 blogs, my dash is still dead haha. 

I was vicky5ims

Also looking for maxis match/legacy simblrs to follow! Dash is completely dead and I only see the same reblogs over and over. 

I’m just starting out, but hey. Have a look. 🙂 I’ll check yours out, too. (Wait…I mean that in an utterly platonic way. :P)

Leave a Reply

