Juggling Plates

I seem to be utterly incapable of having just one project on the go. I need to rotate between about three or four. I’ve just decided that I HAVE to go and create a bunch of new shirts for one of my characters in the story I’m contemplating setting up. >_>

This is in addition to my ‘offical’ first recolouring project, the ‘rebuild Windenburg’ project and musing about the damn plot.

…and I keep taking mini breaks from Photoshop to check out Tumblr. Not that I’m addicted to all the other blogs or anything…(Totally aiming that last comment at @ellova, @soloriya and @gohliad)

Leave a Reply

