femmeonamissionsims:

Great Art Series, Vol. 1

Finally, the first 16 paintings of the Great Art Series are framed and available for download! I am so grateful for the response this project has gotten from the community and I’m thrilled to finally be able to share them with you!

I asked you all how you wanted them to be priced, and almost everyone who responded was interested in them being realistically expensive. With that in mind, I’ve made them range from 10,000 to 25,000 simoleons. (I am working on an affordable poster version of all of them too, as was requested!) 

I can’t wait to see these in your game! If you use them, I’d love it if you tagged me so I don’t miss it. All of the frames should be base game compatible. Please let me know if you run into any issues!

DOWNLOAD: 

Mediafire | Simfileshare


Thank you to all of the lovely people who contributed to making these CC paintings a reality, including @deeetron, @grouchyoldsims, @javabeandreams@hopelesslydevotedsimmer and most especially the talented and generous @teanmoon, without whom these never would have seen the light of day. Thank you for all of your help!

Credits: Meshes by EA. Made with Sims 4 Studio, Photoshop, & Blender.

TOU: Please do not reupload or claim as your own. If you are interested in using any of the artwork in a different CC project, please let me know! I have a few ideas on my to-do list and I want to make sure we don’t end up doing the same thing. Some of the frames are mesh edits; you are welcome to recolor & include the mesh with credit.

These are fantastic! I can’t begin to express how great this is. Museums all over Sim worlds are probably going to get a facelift. 😉

Leave a Reply

