All these horny spam accounts

gohliad:

bouncybonbons7🙂
gohliad: Oh lemme guess, “Hey aren’t you from that dating website?”
bouncybonbons7: Hurray! Thanks for replying. I’m so boredd that I’m searching for random guys to talk to haha. What’s up?!
gohliad: Too fucking bad I’m not a guy, now march your thotful self out of my inbox, and get an actual job.

bouncybonbons7Cool! I’m kinda studying. I hate it sometimes, it gets so boring..

gohliad sent a GIF

image

bouncybonbons7Loll I have been studyin 4 my bachelors in psychology. Its prettyy difficult… Need to take a break sometime though! Have you ever chat on camm before? 😉
gohliad Cats
bouncybonbons7 It will be fun.. I luvv meeting new ppl on cam chat. ^.^
gohliad Turtles
bouncybonbons7K. lemme put on somethin sexy to wear. Do u think I should wear purple or red underwear? Haha
gohliad Wear a bunch of butter lettuce

Leave a Reply

