Another gorgeous mix of tweeds and sweater vests, this time for men!

This was sort of a spontaneous follow-on from the tweed release for females. I had this revelation that all my blokes were desperately in need of good tweed, too! And, well, I sort of went a bit mad from there…

One thing I love about the mesh was that it had the leather elbow patches I felt were missing from the female ones, so it’s even MORE professorial than the first release. 

The meshes should be base game (but I think I included them anyway. >_>) so nothing fancy needed there. I’ve packaged them up in ‘Traditional’ and ‘Bright’ so you can grab whichever you fancy (or all of them. Go on, you know you want to).

Downloads (No Ad-fly):

Brights: Mediafire or SFS
Traditional: Mediafire or SFS

Please enjoy this song and put the kettle on while you wait for it to appear in your game. 😉

*Lovingly crafted with Sims4Studio and Photoshop.*

TOU: Don’t be a wanker. Credit me, please, if you use it. I would love to see men draped in tweed swilling tea in your games. 😉

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to go have a little lie down….

Leave a Reply

