So…

I’ve finished one part of my next project, and while I’ve started on the next bit, I decided to take a bit of a breather and do some building work in Windenburg today.. I learned from the first release I did…I want to release stuff more ‘all together’ rather than piecemeal. I prefer sending out a whole outfit rather than one part one day and another the next…or if I’m going to do his and hers, I want them both at the same time..I hope that makes sense…

If I manage to finish this cafe tonight (Prosaically named ‘Jack’s Beans’ HAHAHAH. I amuse myself.) I might release pretty pictures. I made it for myself, so it has CC in it all over the place…

Oh, and I made a new avatar. Expect changes to graphics for the blog soon. 😛

Leave a Reply

