aroundthesims:

Around the Sims 4 | Breakfast Clutter

Because I think breakfast related clutter is my absolute favorite kitchen clutter, I’ve remade all the objects I had made for Sims 3, from various sets: Breakfast at my Sims, Good Morning, also some grocery items… I’ve also added a lot of new objects to the set, and I made a “grocery version” of most of my items, to fill your grocery shelves.
Now, don’t tell me Breakfast isn’t the most important meal of the day! 😉

DOWNLOAD HERE

YAAAAAAAY! More clutter for my kitchen!

Leave a Reply

