Because I’m a Tumblr dork…

and I can’t friggin’ find this in my dash to reply properly, but @napoleonfrost said this and I found it when I woke up and it made my day: 

image

And so you shall. I’ve set a personal goal of updating this at least bi-weekly (that’s twice a week, not once a fortnight), and we’ll see how I do juggling that with my own CC making, my RL commitments, etc; but I’m having a blast making this.

But thanks, dude. You totally made me smile like a moron this morning! And that’s before I finished my tea. I’m totally human and attaboys or liking the comic make me feel inspired to do more!

Leave a Reply

