Replies…

deeetron replied to your post:Great.

Aw! I have a two year old. I could not handle two! She sleeps amazing when it’s storming though haha. White noise helps us though 😀

Yep. I got a few minutes of sleep from them both, despite the fact I was playing the usual medley of naptime lullabies while they tucked up in their nap chairs.

At least I’ve got them blowing raspberries at thunder when it scares them now rather than having them just freak out all over me. *headdesk* I mean, I feel bad for them and i comfort them but…it’s stopping me from getting anything productive done around the house today…

Leave a Reply

