So I got tagged…

By @simblrstory​ no less. I’ll be honest I did fill this in and then the post got lost somehow, so I left it until now to try tot fill it in again…

So you want to know about me, huh? Not sure these questions will help, but knock yourselves out. ;D

A – Age: Turning 44 this June
B – Biggest fear: Heights.
C – Current time: 18:31 hours
D – Drink you last had: Water. I don’t drink the exciting stuff until I’m off mom-duty.
E – Easiest person to talk to: My husband.
F – Favorite song: I have so many..Geez. Classical: Pachelbel’s Canon in D Minor.  Slightly more contemporary and current earworm: Stromae – Ta Fete
H – Heritage: Dutch, English, Irish, French, German – actually it sounds like my ancestors pretty much took a tour of Western Europe, but it’s primarily the first three. I went to Rotterdam once and my nose totally fit in.
I – In love with: making things. Seriously. I have to make things. I knit, sew, draw…
J – Job: None at the moment.
K – Killed someone: Only the last person that sent me something like this…*winks at @simblrstory​*
L – Last time you cried: Last week. Don’t ask.
N – Number of siblings: 1, a younger sister.
O – One wish: I only get one? I’ll be trite and wish for more wishes.
P – Person you last called: My husband.
Q – Question you’re always asked: Are they twins? (yes, they are.)
R – Reason to smile: I’ve got so many…I guess I’m blessed.
S – Song last sang: Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star (duet with my daughter)
T – Time you woke up: 05:47 to the chorus of my offspring wanting out of their cribs.
U – Underwear color: Neon green.
V – Dream vacation destination: I have none. I’m usually happy where I am.
W – Worst habit: My sense of humour and biting remarks.
X – X-rays you’ve had: Pretty much my whole body by now.
Y – Your favorite food: Cheap mac n cheese from the box, liberally sprinkled with Parmesan cheese
Z – Wheat: Rice. What is this? Random word association? I don’t get the context.

Not going to target any further victims, but if you feel the urge to do so, feel free to fill this one in yourselves. ^_^

Leave a Reply

