simsofapt10:

Londyn: Smells delicious Nathaniel.

Nathaniel:
That’s because it will be. I aim to please or at the very least satisfy…

The credits roll and Kaiden takes the empty seat next to Londyn.

Kaiden: I’ve heard a great deal about you Ms. Clarke.

Londyn:
*blushes* Really?

Kaiden:
Yes, how you almost killed my housemate while baking a cake.

Londyn:


Nathaniel:


Kaiden:
I hope you don’t plan on cooking here, will the homeowners insurance cover us if other people are… I’m kidding, I’m kidding. *chuckles*

I can totally see Londyn doing this now:

Leave a Reply

