jorgha-haq:

I am trying to find male voice actors for Super Llama Man. Episode 4 is probably going to be held up because it looks as if I have to recast two parts – both dudes. Male VA’s are so much harder to find than female ones. I would prefer not to have to rewrite the parts for girl characters but that looks what it’s going to come down to…as well as making the majority of my extras from here on out female.

This is seriously frustrating me to no end.

One voice actor I contacted said he would think about it (not holding my breath) after telling me that  Super Llama Man was, and I quote, “

a little crazy and bizarre.”

I don’t know if I should be offended. 

Any guys out there willing to help @jorgha-haq? We need to save Super Llama Man!

Leave a Reply

