keenpea:

I’ve just hit my 1000th Post! To celebrate this exciting occasion, I’d like to give 10 of my followers a very special gift.
The package will contain my personal action that I use to edit my game play screenshots, an exclusive eye set that will never be released to the public (besides to the winners, der) and a Sim of their liking! It can be a custom request, or a Sim that I’ve never released before (*cough*Skelly*cough*).

HOW TO ENTER:
1. You must be following me.
2. You must reblog this(only once). Like’s don’t count.

This is going to go FAST. I will be doing a LIVE drawing of the entries TONIGHT MAY 31ST 2016 @ 10PM MST on my twitch stream.

YAY

Leave a Reply

