Voice Acting – Super Llama Man

jorgha-haq:

First I need to say thank you to a number of people, @roseoakmoonsims, @quiddity-jones and @booisnotaverb, I really did not expect anyone to reblog my post of frustration earlier and try and help me find people to lend their voices to Super Llama Man.  

I have lost track of how many emails I sent out prior to that post, and I sent out a number after that and the only thing I have heard back is that Super Llama Man is “ a little crazy and bizarre.” I now understand why most Sims machinima has a large female cast. I could probably get some of the voice actors currently working on the project to lend their voices to other characters, but I don’t want to do that unless I have to. These guys already do a lot and I don’t want to keep piling parts on them.

So, here’s the deal, I’m going to post a formal casting call here on tumblr. If you are interested you can find all the details under the read more.

Keep reading

Spreading the good word again. The search for voice actors for Llama man is still ongoing. If you are interested, please contact @jorgha-haq. More details are under the cut. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

