Pallet Requests open again

castanea-sims:

Reblog this post for a pallet based on your blog (keep on spelling pallet wrong)

Rules:
– No reblog tumblrs
– First come, first serve basis; though I’ll probably be biased and do mutuals first
– I’m doing as many as I want, so I may not do them all
– Both reflags and likes count, though reflags get priority
– If you tell people to spam me (there’s a difference between letting people know about the fact that I’m doing pallets and telling them to all go reblog this post), I will not make yours.

That’s all, I hate to be so strict with these rules but it makes it easier on me.

Whooo! Please, I’d love one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

