So, I reached 200 followers a few days ago and to mark the occasion, I’ve decided to release…well…this.

This was a brainchild of too many hours playing SWTOR and sleep-deprivation. I like Jedi. I like Jedi robes. I like Star Wars. (I guess that’s why Andee’s such a geek sometimes.) So I did twelve recolours that sit with the original ‘black’ costume. I still separated them into male and female as well as a ‘traditional’ and ‘kawaii’ set of packages so you can mix’n’match how you want to download them.

Why would you? Well, maybe you can start a rival Jedi club to give the Knights of the Hedge a run for their money. Or your sim joined that coplay club. Maybe they’ll rock Simblreen this year. IDK. I just make this stuff and I thought it was pretty fun and cool.

Usual TOUs: don’t be a meathead, don’t upload as your own, especially not behind pay ads or sites or I will go hormonal on you. 

Enjoy this musical interlude while you’re waiting for them to turn up in your game.

SO. Mesh should be in your game (it’s Maxis last time I checked.) you just need this:

Downloads:
Male
Traditional SFS [x] and Mediafire [x]
Kawaii SFS [x] and Mediafire [x]

Female
Traditional SFS [x] and Mediafire [x]
Kawaii SFS [x] and Mediafire [x]

Leave a Reply

