jorgha-haq:

This is one of those things that I meant to do a long time ago and I have no idea why I didn’t do it. The frogs have been removed from their cages.

After I put the WIP picture up for these, @peacemaker-ic sent me a message “Send me the files for that.” 

Peace, what are you going to do to my frog?

“You’ll see.”

He took the mesh and smoothed it out a deal because, “blocky frog was blocky” and gave them their eyes back. The original frog in cage eyes are a fx and, while theoretically we could have put it back, having static eyes means you can enlarge the frogs without weirdness. The fx wouldn’t allow that.

So, here we are, frogs without cages, in all 25 game swatches.

Feel free to recolour these if you like, please link back to the original post, and for the love of everything, please don’t put them behind an adfly link.

Let there be frogs!

DOWNLOAD

Things I never knew I *needed* until I see them. I can think of so many things to do with these…

image

Thanks, JH!

Leave a Reply

