To Everybody Who Expressed Concern…

Thank you for your well-wishes and your concern. It seems to be okay today. I swelled up a bit more around the eye overnight, but that wasn’t unexpected. I’ve been managing the discomfort pretty well and the kids were remarkably low-key and well behaved today. XD

It’s probably going to realistically take a few weeks to go away, so I’m going to look like a brawler on my birthday this year. (Yay?)

Thank you again for the kind thoughts and I hope everybody else had a far better day than I did yesterday. XD

Leave a Reply

